2018 Spanline National Awards

Aanuka Beach Resort Coffs Harbour was host to this year’s Annual Spanline National Awards night. The  Spanline National Awards are open to all Spanline Franchises across Australia, and the night was well attended again this year. The event is held to acknowledge the dedication and achievements of Spanline staff across franchises, from owners and manager, to Design Advisors and even front office support staff.

Tony Way, owner of Spanline Australia, in his welcoming speech said “This night is about our staff, they work hard year in and year out and this is our way of showing we appreciate all their effort and commitment to the Spanline brand.”

You can view some of the winners in the gallery:

Below are a list of this year’s winners:

Design Award – Carports & Shelters

Chris Holt, Spanline Mackay
Peter Dimock, Spanline ACT

Design Award – Glass & Screen Enclosures

Joel Fahy, Spanline Orange

Design Award – Patios & Verandahs

Brett Thompson, Spanline Bendigo

Design Award – Flyovers & Split Gables

Doug Jeffrey, Spanline South Coast

Design Award – Commercial

Nick Madden, Spanline Illawarra

Design Award – Climatek®

Joel Fahy, Spanline Orange

Rookie of the Year Award 2018

David Greck, Spanline Albury Wodonga
Karen Bellchambers, Spanline Port Stephens

Most Improved Award 2018

Chris Gordon, Spanline Coffs Harbour

Tony Senior Award for Customer Service Excellence

David Greck, Spanline Albury Wodonga

Sales Achievement – Category 3

Chris Holt, Spanline Mackay
Trent Childs, Spanline Dubbo
Christine Chaffey, Spanline Riverina

Sales Achievement – Category 2

Paul Burton, Spanline South Coast
Steve Casey, Spanline Orange

Sales Achievement – Category 1

Stephen Scott, Spanline Newcastle
Mike Hitchen, Spanline Brisbane Westside
Nick Wheeler, Spanline Illawarra
David Greck, Spanline Albury Wodonga
Chris Gordon, Spanline Coffs Harbour
Adrian Welch, Spanline Mid Coast
John Agostinelli, Spanline Coffs Harbour
Cameron Engel, Spanline Melbourne Westside
Matt Hayes, Spanline Mid Coast
Scott Basman, Spanline ACT
Peter Dimock, Spanline ACT

Slavko Communications Award 2018

Luke Donnelly, Spanline Dubbo

5 Star Achievement Customer Service

Karen James, Spanline ACT

Corporate Image Award 2018

David Barrie & Joe Mack, Spanline South Coast

5 Star Achievement Manager of the Year

Nick Madden, Spanline Illawarra

5 Star Achievement Loyalty & Commitment

Greg Bouffler, Spanline Orange
Chris Holt, Spanline Mackay

5 Star Achievement Business Development

Nick Madden, Spanline Illawarra

Tony Senior Award 2018 for Customer Service Excellence (Franchise)

David Barrie, Spanline Albury Wodonga

Franchise of the Year Award 2018

Nick Madden, Spanline Illawarra

Corrie Basman Award 2018

Linda Picton-Hayes, Spanline Mid Coast

Two men shake hands at Spanline Awards Night 2018
The Spanline Difference is what sets Spanline apart

We take care of everything
from start to finish*.

Our licensed builders will organise everything from onsite inspections, custom designs and council plans and approvals

*May not be applicable in your state or territory.

*Conditions apply. This warranty applies to Spanline branded goods, not to any other products and not to the Workmanship or installation of the goods.
Our goods come with guarantees that cannot be excluded under the Australian Consumer Law. In accordance with Australian Consumer Law you are entitled to a replacement or refund for a major failure and for compensation for any other reasonably foreseeable loss or damage. You are also entitled to have the goods repaired or replaced if the goods fail to be of acceptable quality and the failure does not amount to a major failure.
In the event of a warranty claim for the Spanline branded goods, you may contact your franchisee, or Spanline’s head office, being:
Spanline Weatherstrong Building Systems Pty Ltd trading as Spanline Australia ACN 002 968 087
Cnr Banksia Drive & Boronia Place
Byron Bay NSW 2481