Select Page
Latest news

2018 Spanline National Awards

Aanuka Beach Resort Coffs Harbour was host to this year’s Annual Spanline National Awards night. The  Spanline National Awards are open to all Spanline Franchises across Australia, and the night was well attended again this year. The event is held to acknowledge the dedication and achievements of Spanline staff across franchises, from owners and manager, to Design Advisors and even front office support staff.

Tony Way, owner of Spanline Australia, in his welcoming speech said “This night is about our staff, they work hard year in and year out and this is our way of showing we appreciate all their effort and commitment to the Spanline brand.”

Below are a list of this year’s winners:

Design Award – Carports & Shelters

Chris Holt, Spanline Mackay
Peter Dimock, Spanline ACT

Design Award – Glass & Screen Enclosures

Joel Fahy, Spanline Orange

Design Award – Patios & Verandahs

Brett Thompson, Spanline Bendigo

Design Award – Flyovers & Split Gables>

Doug Jeffrey, Spanline South Coast

Design Award – Commercial

Nick Madden, Spanline Illawarra

Design Award – Climatek®

Joel Fahy, Spanline Orange

Rookie of the Year Award 2018

David Greck, Spanline Albury Wodonga
Karen Bellchambers, Spanline Port Stephens

Most Improved Award 2018

Chris Gordon, Spanline Coffs Harbour

Tony Senior Award for Customer Service Excellence

David Greck, Spanline Albury Wodonga

Sales Achievement – Category 3>

Chris Holt, Spanline Mackay
Trent Childs, Spanline Dubbo
Christine Chaffey, Spanline Riverina

Sales Achievement – Category 2

Paul Burton, Spanline South Coast
Steve Casey, Spanline Orange

Sales Achievement – Category 1

Stephen Scott, Spanline Newcastle
Mike Hitchen, Spanline Brisbane Westside
Nick Wheeler, Spanline Illawarra
David Greck, Spanline Albury Wodonga
Chris Gordon, Spanline Coffs Harbour
Adrian Welch, Spanline Mid Coast
John Agostinelli, Spanline Coffs Harbour
Cameron Engel, Spanline Melbourne Westside
Matt Hayes, Spanline Mid Coast
Scott Basman, Spanline ACT
Peter Dimock, Spanline ACT

Slavko Communications Award 2018

Luke Donnelly, Spanline Dubbo

5 Star Achievement Customer Service

Karen James, Spanline ACT

Corporate Image Award 2018

David Barrie & Joe Mack, Spanline South Coast

5 Star Achievement Manager of the Year

Nick Madden, Spanline Illawarra

5 Star Achievement Loyalty & Commitment<

Greg Bouffler, Spanline Orange
Chris Holt, Spanline Mackay

5 Star Achievement Business Development

Nick Madden, Spanline Illawarra

ony Senior Award 2018 for Customer Service Excellence (Franchise)

David Barrie, Spanline Albury Wodonga

Franchise of the Year Award 2018

Nick Madden, Spanline Illawarra

Corrie Basman Award 2018

Linda Picton-Hayes, Spanline Mid Coast

Want to learn more about the Spanline difference?